top of page

Chasing Rabbits Album CD

Rachel de Cock (EIAG RECORDS)

1. As the World Falls Down 

2. Feels like Home

3. China

4. Little Green

5. Mad World

6. The Man with the Child in His Eyes

7. You Must Love Me

8. Where the Wild Roses Grow

9. Love is a Losing Game

10. Anyone Who Had a Heart

11. Cold

12. Under Your Spell

13. No Surprises

14. White Rabbit

UK Customers


(Including postage)

International customers 


(Including postage)

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Dance Macabre Digital EP

Every Inch a Gentleman (EIAG RECORDS)

Free song download, supporting The NHS (All rights reserved)

Please show your support by donating to our NHS 'Just Giving page. Thank you x

nhs just give.jpg
bottom of page